ARBEIT IST UNSER JOB

Ansprechpartner Team

Ansbach

Crailsheim

Erlangen

Nürnberg

Nadine Ujvari

Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon: 0981 46607681

Mobil: 0160 97969956

 

nadine.ujvari@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nadine Kraft

Niederlassungsleiterin

 

Telefon: 0981 46607681

 

 

nadine.kraft@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nadine Ujvari

Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

Mobil: 0160 97969956

 

nadine.ujvari@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nadine Kraft

Niederlassungsleiterin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

nadine.kraft@utting-personal.de

 

 

Andrea Breitkopf

Personaldisponentin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

andrea.breitkopf@utting-personal.de

 

 

Monika Horwarth

Kundenberaterin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

monika.horwarth@utting-personal.de

 

 

Marina Risch

Teamassistentin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

crailsheim@utting-personal.de

 

 

Kimberly Kraft

Auszubildende

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

kimberly.kraft@utting-personal.de

 

 

Tugba Murat

Vertriebsassistentin

 

Telefon: 07951 9693 – 0

 

 

tugba.murat@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nadine Ujvari

Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon: 09131 8928 - 0

Mobil: 0160 97969956

 

nadine.ujvari@utting-personal.de

 

 

Christof Metz

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Telefon: 09131 8928 – 0

 

 

christof.metz@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nicolas Lachetzki

Auszubildender

 

Telefon: 09131 8928 – 0

 

 

nicolas.lachetzki@utting-personal.de

 

 

Marion Hofmann

Teamassistentin

 

Telefon: 09131 8928 – 0

 

 

marion.hofmann@utting-personal.de

 

 

Nadine Ujvari

Geschäftsführerin

 

Telefon: 0911 272186 - 0

Mobil: 0160 97969956

 

nadine.ujvari@utting-personal.de

 

 

Monika Weißmann

Personaldisponentin

 

Telefon: 09131 8928 – 0

 

 

monika.weissmann@utting-personal.de

 

Christof Metz

Niederlassungsleiter

 

Telefon: 0911 272186 - 0

 

 

christof.metz@utting-personal.de

 

 

Mirjana Marinkovic

Vertriebsassistentin

 

Telefon: 0911 272186 - 0

 

 

mirjana.marinkovic@

utting-personal.de

 

 

Simone Thums

Personaldisponentin

 

Telefon: 0911 272186 - 0

 

 

simone.thums@utting-personal.de

 

 

Sabrina Tanis

Teamassistentin

 

Telefon: 0911 272186 - 0

 

 

nuernberg@utting-personal.de

 

 

Ansbach

 

UTTING GmbH Ansbach

Welserstraße 16 a+b

91522 Ansbach

 

Telefon: 0981-46607681

Telefax: x

 

E-Mail: ansbach@utting-personal.de

Crailsheim

 

UTTING GmbH Crailsheim

Haller Strasse 185

74564 Crailsheim

 

Telefon: 07951-9693-0

Telefax: 07951-9693-10

 

E-Mail: crailsheim@utting-personal.de

Erlangen

 

UTTING GmbH Erlangen

Karl-Zucker-Straße 2

91052 Erlangen

 

Telefon: 09131-8928-0

Telefax: 09131-8928-15

 

E-Mail: erlangen@utting-personal.de

Nürnberg

 

UTTING GmbH Nürnberg

Spittlertorgraben 39

90429 Nürnberg

 

Telefon: 0911-272186-0

Telefax: 0911-272186-15

 

E-Mail: nuernberg@utting-personal.de